Lizzy McTizzy and the Busy Dizzy Day by Sarah Weeks, Lee Wildish

$14.52

SKU: 190439 Category:

Description

From bestselling author Sarah Weeks and New York Times bestselling illustrator Lee Wildish comes an irresistibly fun picture book starring a girl who??s on the lookout for her shoe.
Lizzy McTizzy is late to a party and can??t find her other shoe! She’??you’ll stop at nothing to find it even if that means swinging from the chandelier or looking under the cat. The search leaves her dizzy just minutes before the celebration and she’??s still one blue shoe short.
Join Lizzy as she finds out that being yourself is the best accessory of all!
Together, So B. It author Sarah Weeks′s signature rhyming text and How to Babysit a Grandpa illustrator Lee Wildish′s lively art create a story full of humor that reminds us that it??s not what you wear but how you feel that counts.
Perfect for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer and Dr. Seuss books. ISBN: 9780062442055

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lizzy McTizzy and the Busy Dizzy Day by Sarah Weeks, Lee Wildish”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *